Meeting Register Page

Asian Breast Surgery Forum - Immediate and delayed contralateral symmetrisation in breast cancer
Topic: Asian Breast Surgery Forum - "Immediate and delayed contralateral symmetrisation in breast cancer"

Speaker: Dr Ng Char Hong (MY)
Date: 28/06/2021 (Monday)
Time:
4:00pm (Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia)
5:00pm (Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, HK, China)
6:00pm (Japan, Korea)
8:00pm (Australia)

Jun 28, 2021 05:00 PM in Kuala Lumpur

Loading
* Required information