Meeting Register Page

Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities logo, blue and green text
Mental Health & Developmental Disabilities ECHO (Winter/Spring 2021)
• Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities ECHO welcomes professionals in the field of I/DD services, mental health services, and parents with professional experience in these fields. Past participants are welcome to return for the Winter/Spring 2021 series, and new registrants are encouraged to join our growing community.

• The 8 sessions run for 90 minutes from 10:00 - 11:30am (Anchorage, AK time) every other Thursday from January 21st - April 29th. What time is that in other time zones? 11:00-12:30pm Pacific Time, 12:00-1:30pm Mountain Time, 1:00-2:30pm Central Time, 2:00-3:30pm Eastern Time.

• MHDD ECHO offers a virtual network of real-time access to experienced experts in the field of mental health for people with developmental disabilities. Through the use of a hub and spoke model, MHDD ECHO gives participants the opportunity to take an active role in rich dialogue with the hub team (subject matter experts) and with their fellow spokes (participants) in an interdisciplinary teaching and learning environment. Each session includes a brief lecture, deidentified case presentation, and open discussion facilitated by the hub team. The MHDD ECHO hub team includes a psychologist, a clinician, an applied behavior analyst, and a parent. CMEs or Certificates of Completion are available at no cost to participants, on a per session basis, by completing the post-session survey.
Apr 29, 2021 10:00 AM
Time shows in
Project ECHO University of Alaska Anchorage Center for Human Development logo, red and black text on a white oval over a red rectangle
Loading
* Required information