Meeting Register Page

Oxygen Therapy & Critical Care - Session 7
Defining ARDS

Africa: 5:00pm EAT (Eastern Africa) | 3:00pm WAT (West Africa)
4:00pm CAT (Central Africa) & SAST (South Africa Standard) |
2:00pm GMT (Greenwich Mean)

Central & South America: 9:00am PET (Peru) | 8:00am CDT (Mexico) |
11:00am BST (Brazil) & AST (Argentina)

US: 7:00am MT (Mountain) | 9:00am EST (Eastern)

Feb 22, 2021 06:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information